TQSOI Territory

The TQSOI territory covers the cities served by the CLSC Lac Saint-Louis, in addition to the City of Dorval. This includes the following seven municipalities :

 Carte du West Island Map

Why these municipalities?

The territory of the TQSOI was determined based on two factors:

  • The territory division of the West Island CIUSSS, our local health agency, with the addition of Dorval, which is considered by most west islanders to be part of its global community
  • There was no existing community council representing these municipalities of the West Island

Leave a Reply